Smiths Falls Town HallSmiths Falls Town Hall

Recreation Hall of Fame

The Smiths Falls Recreation Hall of Fame was founded in 1981 by town resident Ron Stronski with the endorsement of Smiths Falls Town Council and the Recreation Committee.

To be eligible for the Hall of Fame, a nominee must be:


Gord Giff
Greg Hull
Rusty McArthur
Ron Stronski
Ron Harrison
Dave White
W. John E. (Jack) Anderson
Renee Holbrook

Members of the public are encouraged by Ron Stronski to come forward with their suggestions of possible nominees.
"We can make our recommendations," he says, "but we sure would like to hear from the public."


77 Beckwith St. N.,
Smiths Falls ON K7A 4T6


This content was last updated on
Friday, November 22, 2013
All documents found on our website are also available in hard copy by contacting the Town Hall.
printable page