Home | Text   |
Town Hall


Lynda McKimm

Human Resource Manager
613-283-4124 x1148 / email


77 Beckwith St. N.,
Smiths Falls ON K7A 4T6


  • Municipal Calendar
    For future meeting dates and municipal event information (for current/past meetings see bottom of page)

This content was last updated on
Wednesday, December 21, 2016

printable page

Airport Commission

Smiths Falls-Montague Airport Commission is entrusted to the control and management of the landing grounds at the Russ Beach Smiths Falls/Montague Airport (via By-law 4400-1978). For more information on the airport, visit Smiths Falls Flying Club.

If you wish to be a delegation at an Airport Commission meeting please contact the Staff Resource, Troy  Dunlop @ 613-283-4124 ext 3305 or via email at tdunlop@smithsfalls.ca to make the necessary arrangements.


  • Danny Whitmore
  • Pierre Lemoyne
  • Ken Graham
  • Shawn Pankow, Mayor (Smiths Falls)
  • Jay Brennan, Councillor (Smiths Falls)
  • Joe Gallipeau, Councillor (Smiths Falls)
  • Bill Dobson, Reeve (Montague)
  • Klaas Van Der Meer, Deputy-Reeve (Montague)

Race the Runway

Car Show and Top Speed Runway Challenge
Russ Beach Smiths Falls/Montague Airport