Home | Text   |
Town Hall

Heritage House Museum Advisory Board

The Heritage House Museum Advisory Board is responsible for providing the musuem curator with advice and assistance respecting the: time, place and conduct of meetings; election of Chair and Vice-Chair; hours of operations and fees; policies for the use and management of the museum; sale and distribution of historical objects and literature and fees for such service production and distribution of historical publications and documents relating to the Town of Smiths Falls.


  • Ian Ross
  • Randolph Orr
  • Gary Lackey
  • Kelly Gaston
  • Lorraine Allen, Councillor
  • Jay Brennan, Councillor