Public Skating

PUBLIC SKATING:

Public Skating is $2.00 per person

DATE TIME ARENA
Thursday, September 1 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Saturday, September 3 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Tuesday, September 6 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Thursday, September 8 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Sunday, September 11 2:00PM to 3:00PM Community Centre
Tuesday, September 13 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Thursday, September 15 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Tuesday, September 20 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Thursday, September 22 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Tuesday, September 27 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Thursday, September 29 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre

OCTOBER 2022 Public Skating Schedule

DATE TIME ARENA
Saturday, October 1 12:20PM to 1:20PM Youth Arena
Monday, October 3 – Friday, October 7 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Saturday, October 8 & Sunday, October 9 12:20PM to 1:20PM Youth Arena
Monday, October 10 – Friday, October 14 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Saturday, October 15 & Sunday, October 16 12:20PM to 1:20PM Youth Arena
Monday, October 17 – Friday, October 21 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23 12:20PM to 1:20PM Youth Arena
Monday, October 24 – Thursday, October 27 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre
Monday, October 31 11:00AM to 12:00PM Community Centre